Turks Shawarma

Looking for a good light snack? Try Turks Shawarma! Perfect for light snack!

Nothing like a good shawarma during breaks…. or…. well… It’s always a good time to eat a good shawarma.


Short Info:

Cuisines:

Mediterranean

Highlights:

Takeaway Only
Seating Not Available

Location:

Parkmall, Cebu City
Ground floor

My brother and I heard about this new Shawarma Kiosk located in Parkmall, so we decided to give it a try since most of our friends said it’s good.

(That’s my big brother ordering lol) so that’s the kiosk of Turks Shawarma located in Parkmall, Cebu City. (cute I know).

So here’s the menu of Turks Shawarma:

e5597b860216d42ed0588ab5476f7e0f.jpg

So my brother and I ordered the Beef Pita Doner with Veggies. (since we already bought drinks heh)

After a few minutes….
CHADEEEEEEENG!

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜

 

Cx47l-CVEAARWOF.jpg

here’s a photo of their Beef Pita Doner with Veggies. (photo from google since I forgot to take a photo of it because I was excited to try the shawarma haha)

So after trying their Beef Pita Doner with Veggies I can say that it was okay. The price is affordable. ☺ We only paid for 60 pesos to satisfy our tummies πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

