Perks of having a chef brother πŸ˜†

Having a big brother is a burden sometimes, they say. But for my situation my brother is LITERALLY THE BIGGEST BLESSING IN MY LIFEEEEE!

My brother loves to cook and try to create a new recipe. I remember when he was still taking up his culinary class, he practiced several times in the kitchen just to make a perfect dish. And of course he needs someone to judge the dish he made, and guess who’s available and up for that kind of task πŸ™‹πŸ»

Though it takes time for him to cook a dish, but believe me getting to judge (and finish the entire dish) is the best part. I actually love my part as a critic it makes me feel special like it is up to me whether the dish is a masterpiece or it goes down to the bin kind of feeling.

Here are some of the dishes my brother made πŸ˜ƒ 

Leave a Reply

